The ACI EUROPE Governance

  • Mr Javier Marín

    Executive Board Member & Managing Director – Airports AENA

    *Executive Committee Member
  • Mr Armando Brunini
    1st Vice-President

    Chief Executive Officer SEA S.p.A.- Aeroporti di Milano Linate e Malpensa

    *Executive Committee Member
  • Mr Arnaud Feist

    Chief Executive Officer Brussels Airport Company

    *Executive Committee Member
  • Mr Nicolas Notebaert

    President & CEO VINCI Airports

    *Executive Committee Member
  • Mr Jost Lammers
    Immediate Past President

    Chief Executive Officer & President Munich Airport

    *Executive Committee Member
    • Mr Jonas Abrahamsson
      Board Member

      Chief Executive Officer Swedavia AS

    • Mr Edward Arkwright
      Board Member

      Deputy CEO - Development, Engineering and Transformation Groupe ADP

    • Mr Daniel Burkard
      Board Member

      Deputy Airport Director Moscow Domodedovo Airport

    • Mr David Cicéo
      Board Member

      Managing Director & President Cluj Avram Iancu International Airport & Romanian Airports Association

    • Mr Abraham Foss
      Board Member


    • Mr Franck Goldnadel
      Board Member

      Président du Directoire Société Aéroports de la Côte d'Azur - Nice et Cannes-Mandelieu

    • Mr John Holland-Kaye
      Board Member

      Chief Executive Office London Heathrow Airport

    • Mr Julian Jäger
      Board Member

      Member of the Executive Board & COO Vienna International Airport

    • Ms Eleni Kaloyirou
      Board Member

      Chief Executive Officer Hermes Airports

    • Mr Serkan Kaptan
      Board Member

      Deputy CEO TAV Airports Holding

    • Mr Kimmo Mäki
      Board Member

      Chief Executive Officer Finavia Corporation

    • Dr Yiannis Paraschis
      Board Member

      Chief Executive Officer Athens International Airport

    • Mr Hüseyin Kadri Samsunlu
      Board Member

      Chief Executive Officer IGA Havalimani Isletmesi A.S.

    • Mr Giovanni Battista Scalia
      Board Member

      Amministratore Delegato, CEO GESAP S.p.A. - Aeroporto di Palermo

    • Dr Stefan Schulte
      Board Member

      Chief Executive Officer Fraport

    • Mr André Schneider
      Board Member

      Chief Executive Officer Aéroport International de Genève

    • Mr Gilles Tellier
      Board Member

      Directeur des Concessions Aéroportuaires CCI Metropolitaine Bretagne Ouest

    • Mr Marco Troncone
      Board Member

      Chief Executive Officer Aeroporti di Roma S.p.a.

    • Mr Riivo Tuvike
      Board Member

      Chief Executive Officer / Chairman of Management Board Tallinn Airport

    • Ms Sarah Branquinho
      World Business Partner Observer

      Chief Diversity & Inclusion Officer, and External Affairs Advisor DUFRY